You are not logged in.

Stage Master App Forum

Stage Master App related discussion support information exchange forum.

#1 2020-08-02 18:44:19

Melody
Member
Registered: 2020-08-02
Posts: 2

Configure Audio-Out

I can configure Midi-In and Midi-Out, but how can I configure Audio-Out? I use a multi track interface but can‘t choose tracks.
If you integrate Audio Bus, it will be very easy to choose any Audio-Out and you can also connect Midi- and FX-Devices.

Offline

#2 2020-08-26 09:57:19

Trevor
Member
From: Liverpool
Registered: 2019-11-19
Posts: 1

Re: Configure Audio-Out

Hi,
All will be available step by step. Audio configuration and Audio Bus compatibility is in our development list.
Summer break + Covid19 issue slowed down or development speed.
Thanks for your interest.

Offline

#3 2020-08-26 15:34:56

Melody
Member
Registered: 2020-08-02
Posts: 2

Re: Configure Audio-Out

Cool!
When will the next build be released? Since today the app no longer works...

Offline

#4 2020-08-27 20:21:43

Admin
Administrator
Registered: 2019-11-14
Posts: 19

Re: Configure Audio-Out

Sorry, we are delayed for the release. Ideally it should have been released before the previous version expired.
We'll release a.s.a.p!

Offline

Board footer